Seattle Chapter


Statement

Antioch College chapters are comprised of alumni from all class years and degree areas. Get involved with the Seattle Chapter!

Contact Leadership

Seeking leaders! Contact Jonina Kelley at 937-319-6238 or jkelley@antiochcollege.edu, or members of the Alumni Association Chapters Committee to volunteer! 

Alumni Association Chapters Committee

The Chapters Committee exists to support organizations which connect Antiochians geographically as well as by affinity, and to represent Chapters on the Alumni Association Board. Please feel free to connect with the committee if you have questions or would like to get involved!

Chairs
Claryce Evans ’59 (home chapter, Boston)
claryce.evans@gmail.com 

Craig Johnson ’91 (home chapter, Chicago; assigned to assist Chicago)
wwwcwj2@gmail.com

Joan Straumanis ’57 (home chapter, Bay Area; assigned to assist Boston)
joanstraumanis@earthlink.net

Members
Sandy (Alexander) Macnab ’65 (home chapter, Chicago; assigned to assist Seattle)
sandy@alexandermacnab.com

Jack Mathews ’15 (home chapter, New York; assigned to assist New York)
g.jack.mathews@gmail.com

David Vincent ’65 (home chapter, Bay Area; assigned to assist Los Angeles)
davincent@sbcglobal.net

Judith Greenwald Voet ’63 (home chapter, Philadelphia; assigned to assist Philadelphia; co-leader of Science Alumni)
jvoet1@gmail.com